Top of page

Crew of mission STS-97

The five astronauts of the STS-97 crew pause for an in-flight crew portrait during in December 2000. From the left are Carlos Noriega, mission specialist, Brent Jett, Jr., mission commander, Canadian Space Agency Astronaut Marc Garneau, mission specialist, Michael Bloomfield, pilot, and Joseph Tanner, mission specialist. They are on the forward flight deck of the Earth-orbiting Space Shuttle Endeavour. (Credit: NASA)

View in high resolution


File size: 2.96 MB
Image size: 3072 x 2048 pixels
Resolution: 150 dpi

Photo taken on September 28, 2005

Date modified: