Language selection


Top of page

Expedition 58 crewmembers

2019-01-06 - Expedition 58 crew.

From left to right:  Anne McClain (NASA), Oleg Kononenko (Roscosmos), David Saint-Jacques (ASC). (Credit: NASA)

View in high resolution


File size: 3.71 MB
Image size: 5568 x 3712 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on January 6, 2019

Date modified: