Top of page

Astronaut team, 2017

2017-12-07 - The 2017 Canadian Space Agency astronaut team. From left to right: Jeremy Hansen, Jenni Gibbons, Joshua Kutryk, David Saint-Jacques. (Credit: NASA/Bill Stafford)

View in high resolution


File size: 5.22 MB
Image size: 7360 x 4912 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on December 7, 2017

Useful link(s)

Date modified: