Top of page

Joshua Kutryk and Jenni Sidey’s first visit to the CSA as Canadian astronauts

2017-07-04 - From left to right : The Honourable Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development; Canadian astronauts Jenni Sidey, Joshua Kutryk and Jeremy Hansen; Canadian Space Agency President Sylvain Laporte. (Credit: Canadian Space Agency)

View in high resolution


File size: 1.78 MB
Image size: 1800 x 1200 pixels
Resolution: 150 dpi

Photo taken on July 4, 2017

Copyright / Permission to reproduce

Date modified: