Top of page

CSA President Sylvain Laporte welcomes new astronauts

2017-07-04 - Canadian Space Agency (CSA) employees and their families attend an event at the CSA to welcome Canada’s two newest astronauts, Joshua Kutryk and Jenni Sidey. The Honourable Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development, CSA president Sylvain Laporte and CSA astronaut Jeremy Hansen also participated in the event. (Credit: Canadian Space Agency)

View in high resolution


File size: 1.45 MB
Image size: 1800 x 1200 pixels
Resolution: 150 dpi

Photo taken on July 4, 2017

Useful link(s)

Copyright / Permission to reproduce

Date modified: