Top of page

Crew of mission STS-52

The crewmembers of STS-52 who would travel on Space Shuttle Columbia. Left to right, back row: Commander Jim Wetherbee, Pilot Michael Baker, and Mission Specialist and Canadian Space Agency astronaut Steve MacLean; Left to right, front row: Mission Specialists Bill Shepherd, Tamara Jernigan and Charles Lacy Veach. (Credit: NASA)

View in high resolution


File size: 4.61 MB
Image size: 3057 x 2447 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on September 28, 2005

Date modified: