Top of page

Canadian astronaut team (1998)

The 1998 Canadian Space Agency astronaut team. Back, from left to right: Robert Thirsk, Marc Garneau, Dave Williams, Julie Payette. Front, left to right: Chris Hadfield, Bjarni Tryggvason, Steve MacLean. (Credit: Canadian Space Agency)

View in high resolution


File size: 1.08 MB
Image size: 2445 x 1965 pixels
Resolution: 250 dpi

Photo taken on September 28, 2005

Copyright / Permission to reproduce

Date modified: