Top of page

Expedition 57: Departure form the International Space Station

2018-12-20 - Expedition 57 crewmembers Serena Auñón-Chancellor, Alexander Gerst and Sergey Prokopyev return to Earth on December 20. (Credit: Canadian Space Agency/NASA)

View in high resolution


File size: 3.89 MB
Image size: 5568 x 3712 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on December 20, 2018

Date modified: