Top of page

Crewmembers for Expedition 58

2018-12-13 - Crewmembers for Expedition 57 (Anne McClain, Oleg Kononenko and David Saint-Jacques, Serena Auñón-Chancellor, Serguey Prokopyev et Alexander Gerst) aboard the International Space Station. (Credit: NASA)

View in high resolution


File size: 2 MB
Image size: 4928 x 3280 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on December 13, 2018

Date modified: