Language selection


Top of page

First team of Canadian astronauts

The first team of Canadian astronauts was selected in 1983. Back row, from left to right: Ken Money, Marc Garneau, Steve MacLean and Bjarni Tryggvason. Seated: Robert Thirsk and Roberta Bondar. (Credit: Canadian Space Agency)

View in high resolution


File size: 8.93 MB
Image size: 2700 x 2025 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on September 28, 2005

Useful link(s)

Copyright / Permission to reproduce

Date modified: