Language selection


Top of page

The Soyuz TMA-15 crew

2009-05-25 - The Soyuz TMA-15 crew, consisting of Frank De Winne, Roman Romanenko and Bob Thirsk (left to right), takes part in a tree-planting ceremony on the grounds of the Cosmonaut Hotel in Baikonur, Kazakhstan. (Credit: ESA/S.Corvaja)

View in high resolution


File size: 1.55 MB
Image size: 3000 x 1996 pixels
Resolution: 300 dpi

Photo taken on May 25, 2009

Date modified: