Contact us

Whether you are a past or present user, or are interested in using the David Florida Laboratory (DFL) facilities in the future, please let us know how we may be of assistance in satisfying your test requirements.

General Inquiries

Service

David-Florida Laboratory

3701, Carling Avenue
C.P. 11490, Station H
Ottawa (Ontario)
K2H 8S2

Telephone: 613-998-2383
Fax: 613-993-6103

View on the map

Test Facility Managers

Senior Technologist Environmental Testing

Fred Sauvé
Telephone: 613-990-6225
Frederic.Sauve@canada.ca

Radio Frequency Qualification Facilities

Adrian Momciu
Telephone: 613-990-3204
Adrian.Momciu@canada.ca

Structural Qualification Facilities

Raj Singhal, PhD
Telephone: 613-998-2677
Raj.Singhal@canada.ca

Thermal Qualification Facilities

Elie Choueiry
Telephone: 613-998-8545
Elie.Choueiry@canada.ca

Assembly, Integration, and Test Technology Development

Project Manager

Alexander M. Jablonski, PhD
Telephone: 613-991-6264
Alexanderm.Jablonski@canada.ca

Director

Director

Dan Showalter
Telephone: 613-998-2383
Daniel.Showalter@canada.ca

Explore further

Date modified: