DFL: Contacts

Whether you are a past or present user, or are interested in using the David Florida Laboratory (DFL) facilities in the future, please let us know how we may be of assistance in satisfying your test requirements.

General Inquiries – Client Services

David Florida Laboratory

Main Reception
Telephone: 613-998-2383

Fred Sauvé

Senior Technologist Environmental Testing
Telephone: 613-990-6225

Frederic.Sauve@canada.ca

Test Facility Managers

Adrian Momciu

Radio Frequency Qualification Facilities
Telephone: 613-990-3204

Adrian.Momciu@canada.ca

Dr. Raj Singhal

Structural Qualification Facilities
Telephone: 613-998-2677

Raj.Singhal@canada.ca

Elie Choueiry

Thermal Qualification Facilities
Telephone: 613-998-8545

Elie.Choueiry@canada.ca

Assembly, Integration, and Test Technology Development

Dr. Alexander M. Jablonski

Project Manager
Telephone: 613-991-6264

Alexanderm.Jablonski@canada.ca

Director

Dan Showalter

Director
Telephone: 613-998-2383

Daniel.Showalter@canada.ca

Canadian Space Agency

David Florida Laboratory
3701 Carling Avenue
P.O. Box 11490, Station H
Ottawa, Ontario
K2H 8S2

Telephone: 613-998-2383
Fax: 613-993-6103